Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

News

 

Events

 

Sep 2018 right left

     
01

Meadow Management & Woodland Glade Clearance

Sunday 2nd September
Straidkilly Nature Reserve, Glenarm, Co Antrim
Free

03
04
05
06
07

Grey Abbey House Open Day

Saturday 8th September
Grey Abbey House, Co. Down
£5

09
10
11
12
13
14
15

Beachwatch – A Beach Near Strandford

Sunday 16th September
Strangford, Co–Down
Free

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

NI Environment Week: Valuing the Marine Environment in Northern Ireland

Friday 28th September
WWT Castle Espie, 78 Ballydrain Road, Comber BT23 6EA
Free

Butterfly Conservation – Trevor Boyd Memorial Lecture

Friday 28th September
The Ulster Museum, Belfast
Free

29

Woodland Management – Saintfield Estate

Sunday 30th September
Saintfield Estate
Free

      
Previous Month

September 2018

Previous Month

Meadow Management & Woodland Glade Clearance

Sunday 2 September 2018

Straidkilly Nature Reserve, Glenarm, Co Antrim

Grey Abbey House Open Day

Saturday 8 September 2018

Grey Abbey House, Co. Down

Beachwatch – A Beach Near Strandford

Sunday 16 September 2018

Strangford, Co–Down

NI Environment Week: Valuing the Marine Environment in Northern Ireland

Friday 28 September 2018

WWT Castle Espie, 78 Ballydrain Road, Comber BT23 6EA

Butterfly Conservation – Trevor Boyd Memorial Lecture

Friday 28 September 2018

The Ulster Museum, Belfast

Woodland Management – Saintfield Estate

Sunday 30 September 2018

Saintfield Estate