Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

News

 

Events

 

May 2018 right left

 
01
02
03
04
05

Dry Stone Walling

Sunday 6th May
Mourne Mountains
Free

07

Belfast Roadshow on Sustainable Development Goals

Tuesday 8th May
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP, 3 Cromac Quay, Ormeau Gasworks, Belfast BT7 2JD
Free

09
10
11

An Evening Walk in Spring

Saturday 12th May
Belfast Area
Free

Guided bluebell walk at Prehen Wood

Sunday 13th May
Prehen Wood, Derry~Londonderry
Free

14
15
16
17
18

Bluebell Stroll with the Ranger

Saturday 19th May
Murlough NNR
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Glenoe Geology Walk

Saturday 19th May
Glenoe Waterfall
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co Armagh – Historic Garden Restoration

Sunday 20th May
Gilford Castle, Gilford Village, Co–Armagh
Free

21
22

Carbon Management Course

Wednesday 23rd May
Inspire Business Park, Newtownards
£225 (No VAT to pay)

24
25
26

Country Fair

Sunday 27th May
Florence Court
Normal Admission Members Free

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 27th May
Mount Stewart
Normal Admission Members Free

Cruise the Lough

Monday 28th May
Crom
Adult £4, Child £2

29
30
31
  
28

Get Stuck In at Murlough

Sunday 28 January 2018

Murlough NNR

Roll up your sleeves and help our rangers clear some of the invasive species that like to take root at Murlough. The regular clearing of the reserve is one of the ways that you can help us to take care of this special place. Suitable footwear essential. Bring a packed lunch. Meet at Keel Point, Dundrum entrance.

Booking Essential
Contact 028 4375 1467

Cost   More Details No Charge, Donations Welcome
Time   More Details 10.30am–3.30pm
Contact   More Details N/A
028 4375 1467
murlough@nationaltrust.org.uk
www.nationaltrust.org.uk