Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

News

 

Events

 

Jun 2015 right left

01
02
03
04
05

Mid–Ulster Vintage Rally

Saturday 6th June
Springhill
Adult £5, Child £2

Get Stuck in at Murlough

Saturday 6th June
Murlough NNR
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Sun Set Paddle Board Trail

Saturday 6th June
Meet at Swanns Bridge,Limavady
Free

07

Book4Tea Week

Monday 8th June
Castle Ward
Normal Admission, Members Free

09
10
11

The Bat Knight

Friday 12th June
Castle Ward
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Good Food Market

Saturday 13th June
The Argory
Normal Admission, Members Free

A Walk Back in Time

Saturday 13th June
Meet at Ballycastle Forest Car park
Free

14

Uncovering a mysterious past at Slievenacloy

Monday 15th June
Slievenacloy Nature Reserve
Free

Guided Archaeology Walk,

Tuesday 16th June
Slievenacloy Nature Reserve
Free

Rural NI: Your Place Your Voice

Tuesday 16th June
Various – see above
Free

Ancient Woodland Restoration Workshop

Wednesday 17th June
Shane’s Castle Estate – Randalstown Rd – Antrim
Free

18

BioBlitz 2015 – White Park Bay

Friday 19th June
White Park Bay, Co. Antrim
See flyer for details

Garden Fair at Springhill

Saturday 20th June
Springhill, Moneymore
Normal Admission, Members Free

Get Mellow in the Meadow

Saturday 20th June
Minnowburn
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Peregrine Watch at Whitehead

Saturday 20th June
Beach Road Nature Reserve, Whitehead
Free

A Walk into the Past

Sunday 21st June
Castle Ward
Normal Admission, Members Free

Strangford Sea Safari Boat Trip – Father’s Day Special

Sunday 21st June
Castle Ward
N/A

Orchid Walk

Sunday 21st June
Portstewart Strand
Adult £2, Child £1

Father’s Day at Mount Stewart

Sunday 21st June
Mount Stewart
Normal Admission, Members Free

22
23
24
25
26
27

Summer Bounty

Sunday 28th June
Murlough NNR
Normal Admission, Members Free

29
30